Oxfordshire Yoga Retreats 2019

Oxfordshire YOGA RETREATS with Lisa Cuerden Friday 24th May – Sunday 26th May 2019 AND Friday 9th August – Sunday 11th August 2019 A short 2 night getaway. Places are limited so please book early to avoid disappointment! EARLY BIRD PRICES END 31st MARCH 2019 Pay £100 deposit to secure your place. BOOK YOUR PLACE BY EMAILING ME lisa@lisacuerden.com In the email state whether you are looking to share a triple or double room, single…

New Year 2020 Yoga Retreats

NEW YEAR YOGA RETREAT with Lisa Cuerden Friday 3rd January 2020 – Sunday 5th January 2020 AND Friday 17th January – Sunday 19th January 2020   What a fantastic way to cleanse after the Christmas festivities, starting your new year off with a clear and relaxing start. Places are limited so please book early to avoid disappointment! EARLY BIRD PRICES END 30TH SEPTEMBER 2019 Pay £100 deposit to secure your place. BOOK YOUR PLACE BY…

France – Ferme de Candeloup Yoga Retreat

5 nights of Yoga with Lisa Cuerden Ferme de Candeloup, Monein, France Wednesday 5th June 2019 – Monday 10th June 2019  Wednesday 18th September 2019 – Monday 23rd September 2019 – SOLD OUT Situated at the foothill of the French Pyrenees, Ferme de Candeloup is a 260 year old Bearnaise farm that has been transformed to offer a simple, stylish holiday environment in stunning, tranquil surroundings. Accommodating up to 14 guests over six individually detailed,…

YogaFit Ibiza Retreat

An all-inclusive retreat at our flagship venue on Es Figueral Beach in Ibiza. We’ve searched high and low for this venue and the facilities are outstanding, we have; four pools, three Jacuzzis, sea views, a beautiful sandy beach, buffet meals with a sea view and lots and lots of space. Yoga mats will also available for hire with the option to take them home with you if you’ve made a new friend. Retreat Length Single…