Morocco Sun, Yoga, Surf and Fun!!!

Morocco Sun, Yoga, Surf and Fun! Thursday 28th March 2019 – Tuesday 2nd April 2019  Join us in this incredible location for some sun, relaxation, yoga, mediation and……of course…… fun!This will be Rachel’s third retreat here, which shows how much she enjoys it since she rarely repeats same location retreats.The family who run this yoga and surf house are incredibly open, friendly and loving. Mumma makes the food and the sons take care of logistics…

Oxfordshire Yoga Retreats 2019

Oxfordshire YOGA RETREATS with Lisa Cuerden Friday 24th May – Sunday 26th May 2019 AND Friday 9th August – Sunday 11th August 2019 A short 2 night getaway. Places are limited so please book early to avoid disappointment! EARLY BIRD PRICES END 31st MARCH 2019 Pay £100 deposit to secure your place. BOOK YOUR PLACE BY EMAILING ME lisa@lisacuerden.com In the email state whether you are looking to share a triple or double room, single…

New Year 2019 Yoga Retreat

NEW YEAR YOGA RETREAT with Lisa Cuerden Friday 4th January 2019 – Sunday 6th January 2019 *FULLY BOOKED* AND Friday 18th January – Sunday 20th January 2019 *FULLY BOOKED*   What a fantastic way to cleanse after the Christmas festivities, starting your new year off with a clear and relaxing start. Places are limited so please book early to avoid disappointment! EARLY BIRD PRICES END 30TH SEPTEMBER 2018 Pay £100 deposit to secure your place.…

France – Ferme de Candeloup Yoga Retreat

5 nights of Yoga with Lisa Cuerden Ferme de Candeloup, Monein, France Wednesday 19th June 2019 – Monday 24th June 2019 (JUST 2 SPACES REMAINING) Wednesday 18th September 2019 – Monday 23rd September 2019 Situated at the foothill of the French Pyrenees, Ferme de Candeloup is a 260 year old Bearnaise farm that has been transformed to offer a simple, stylish holiday environment in stunning, tranquil surroundings.Accommodating up to 14 guests over six individually detailed,…

YogaFit Ibiza Retreat

An all-inclusive retreat at our flagship venue on Es Figueral Beach in Ibiza. We’ve searched high and low for this venue and the facilities are outstanding, we have; four pools, three Jacuzzis, sea views, a beautiful sandy beach, buffet meals with a sea view and lots and lots of space. Yoga mats will also available for hire with the option to take them home with you if you’ve made a new friend. Retreat Length Single…